来,大家学习文件

- meathead (㊚ 86.0) at 2011-12-13 20:39:54 (y1774136)

A kick is successful if, having been touched once by the kicker, it crosses the goal line without going out of play or touching any player other than the defending goalkeeper. The ball may touch the goalkeeper, posts, or crossbar any number of times before going into the net. This was clarified after an incident in the 1986 World Cup shoot-out between Brazil and France. Bruno Bellone's kick rebounded out off the post, hit goalkeeper Carlos's back, and subsequently bounced into the goal. Referee Ioan Igna gave the goal to France, and Brazil captain Edinho was booked for protesting that the kick should have been considered a miss as soon as it rebounded off the post. In 1987, the IFAB clarified Law 14, covering penalty kicks, to support Igna's decision

这是从wiki抄的。。。所以这个球算进。。。不过如果裁判在球滚进网前鸣哨判这一轮罚球结束,就不算了我估计

   话题      言潭阁首页      本页网址:http://yantange.com/forum/showpost.php?id=1774136   在新窗口打开