我又查了一遍上次看到的那个,看来是完全不一样的情况, italian 国内联赛原来还有自己不同规则,学习了 。 里面的video是我提到的case,和本案无关,看看笑笑就算了。

- buma (知我者谓我忽悠。不知我者谓我心忧) at 2011-12-13 16:33:48 (y1773916)





quote from the comments in the link provided

"You are all wrong, and the GK was right. By Italian rules this is not a goal: Rule 14 article 12(c) says that if on penalty kicks the ball bounces backwards after hitting wood and doesn’t hit more wood or the GK, the play is over. This case is explicitly addressed in the referees' rule book. Note that the final score was reversed by the governing authority and there will be a rematch. The (formerly) victorious team has not contested the post-game ruling.

- jds, Brooklyn, NY, 14/6/2011 04:44

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2002441/Dro-goalkeeper-costs-team-promotion-Termeno-penalty-trickles-line.html#ixzz1gS8HdkWR
"


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2002441/Dro-goalkeeper-costs-team-promotion-Termeno-penalty-trickles-line.html
   话题      言潭阁首页      本页网址:http://yantange.com/forum/showpost.php?id=1773916   在新窗口打开